Menu

St John's C of E Primary School

Fred's Phonics Challenge

Follow the link for this week's phonics focus.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FIIgY80Z_Ek 

Monday 1st June

Monday 1st June 1

Monday 18th May

Monday 18th May  1

Tuesday 19th May

Tuesday 19th May  1

Wednesday 20th May

Wednesday 20th May 1

Thursday 21st May

 

Here are some different images. Each of them have an 'aw' in. Work out what the image is of then write it, remember to put sound buttons on. smiley

 

Friday 22nd May

Friday 22nd May  1

Monday 11th May

Monday 11th May  1

Tuesday 12th May

Tuesday 12th May 1

Wednesday 13th May

Wednesday 13th May 1

Thursday 14th May

Thursday 14th May  1

 Monday 4th May 

Tuesday 5th May 

 

Hello lovely year 1. I am sorry but my whiteboard is tiny so I have squeezed the words on. Split sounds are tricky so this week we will be looking at i-e nice smile for two days. Today your challenge is to write down the alien and real words. Please practise your red words from yesterday too smiley

Wednesday 6th May

 

Thursday 7th May 

 

Monday 27th April 

 

Tuesday 28th April 

 

Wednesday 29th April 

 

Thursday 30th April 

 

Friday 1st May 

 

Monday 20th April

Monday 20th April  1

Tuesday 21st April

Tuesday 21st April  1

Wednesday 22nd April

Wednesday 22nd April 1

Thursday 23rd April

Thursday 23rd April 1

Friday 24th April

Friday 24th April 1
Monday 20th April. Follow this link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nY913Fz4eGA to help you with this week's tricky sound. Then have a go at one Fred Phonics Challenge each day. 

Friday 4th April- Check out the year 1 Youtube channel to help you with tricky split sounds! youtube.com/watch?v=NqG1bScX5_Y

Friday 4th April- Check out the year 1 Youtube channel to help you with tricky split sounds! youtube.com/watch?v=NqG1bScX5_Y  1

Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 2nd April  1

Wednesday 1st April

Wednesday 1st April  1

Tuesday 31st March

Tuesday 31st March  1

Monday 30th March

Monday 30th March  1
Top